2024 Securing the Future Advisory Committee

A conference like this needs lots of help! We could not put on Securing the Future each year without the help of an advisory committee from across our community. Please thank these volunteers for their help!

Megan Fischer Sweet Cheeks Diaper Bank
Sandy Hatmaker Association Connection
Chara Fisher Jackson Cincinnati Preschool Promise
James Johnson Holly Hill Child & Family Solutions
Joan Kaup Freestore Foodbank
Colleen McSwiggin Recycling & Reuse Hub
June Miller Brighton Center
Cathy Rafales ProSeniors
Rosemary Schlacter 25th Hour
Beth Schwartz HER Cincinnati
Carol Serrone Girl Scouts of Western Ohio
LaTonya Springs Housing Opportunities Made Equal
Veronica Tollefson Pro Bono Partnership of OH
Terrie Puckett The Grail in the US
Lisa Raterman LA Raterman Associates
Celia Werner Association Connection