MSA map


Leadership Council welcomes nonprofit organizations in the tri-state area to join at any time.

Counties included in our service area are: 

Ohio:  Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Hamilton, and Warren;

Kentucky:  Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Owen, Pendleton, and Kenton

Indiana:  Dearborn, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland

Please review our types of membership and the membership criteria below to determine if the Leadership Council is a good fit for your organization.   

JOIN NOW as a NEW MEMBER! NEW members receive 50% off the first Calendar Year dues!

RENEW your membership, welcome back if you are a lapsed member!

RETIRED or IN BETWEEN JOBS? Stay connected with an INDIVIDUAL membership